A Dark Room

46

A Dark Room

My last class today doesn’t have a name just a class number, I’m interested to know what the class is about but I’m honestly just ready to go home in curl up in my bed. Henry shows me the way to my class. Which just happens to be all the in back of the school in a dark corner. “Good luck my love and I’ll be here waiting for you after class,” said Henry. Henry wraps his arms around me and gives me a sweet light kiss but I can’t help but want to live in Henry’s arms, live in his warmth. Before Henry could remove his arms or take away his warmth I pull him in closer to kiss his neck and as I kiss his neck I work my way up to his lips. I kiss him deeply and as I do I can feel the shock in his body but he does not stop me. Our kiss gets even deeper as he pulls me a little closer, my hand wrapped in his hair and all the troubles of the day disappear. It’s just him and me floating across the room and everything is perfect.

 

I hear someone clear their throat; Henry and I pull away from each other, it’s embarrassing getting caught making out but it was worth it. When I turn around I see Professor Stein and Flora my royal stylist, “ Mr. Castrova you should head to class before your late,” said Professor Stein.

 

Henry smiles at me then walks to class. “Flora and Professor Stein what are you doing here?” Flora tells me to follow her and Professor Stein, which is a real trust exercise because their both being very mysterious and on top of that I’m following them into a dark room where no one will see or hear me if they kill me. I walk in and have a seat as Flora and Professor Stein stand in the front of the classroom. “So you are here today so we can teach you all about being a princess and becoming a queen. This class will be all about, how to act in public, how to address higher family in Foret, wedding planning, people you should know, the architect of the castle, and the secrets that only a queen should know.” Said Flora. “Throughout the semester you will have different teachers come in to teach you different thing, your classes might also be in different place depending on your teacher. Today Flora is here for your wedding planning,” said Professor Stein. As Professor Stein leaves the room Flora beings to jump up and down with excitement, “I get to plan my own wedding?” “Yes and we need you married as soon as possible so we have no time to spare, we have a lot to get done today. Luckily you have the best wedding planner in the business, Flora Stein at your service.” Said Flora

Leave a Reply

